Rising Stars Top 50 winners- banners

On the 8th September 2015, WeAreTheCity and their sponsors hosted their first annual awards ceremony celebrating the female pipeline and their Top 50 Rising Stars.

Over 150 people attended the celebration and it was kindly hosted at the House of Commons, Portcullis House, London.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank all of our sponsors and supporters for making this all possible.

Featuring WATC Founder Vanessa Vallely, Caroline Dinenage MP, Heather Melville – RBS and Tamara Box – Reed Smith LLP.  Plus join Kayleigh Bateman as she interviews some of our Rising Star winners, Alice Powell, Liv Cook, Sarah Gerken and Vinita Ramtri.